Miscellaneous

LynLynSays and Anime Prince Nominated Me for the One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you so much to LynLynSays and The Anime Prince for their nominations. I really appreciate the nomination ^_^ They both have such amazing, interesting blogs which you should definitely check out!

one-lovely-blog

Rules:

  • You must thank person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must nominate 15 (sorry I’m so bad at this!) other bloggers

Facts about me:ย 

So even though I was nominated twice, I can’t really think of 14 facts about myself so I’ll stick to just 7 ๐Ÿ™‚

1. I’m trying to teach myself to play the piano

2.My big TV crush at the moment is Daryl Dixon from ‘The Walking Dead’

Lovely
That beautiful face

3.Myย all time favourite show is Bob’s Burgers

4.The longest I’ve ever slept straight through was 22 hours

5. Myย favourite band is Neon Trees

Lovely2
Look at these cutie patooties!

6.ย I only just started drinking milkshakes again. I got really sick after drinking one when I was 7 and stopped drinking them altogether for about 14 years >_<!

My Nominees:

Takuto

Matt in the Hat

Anime Toast Time

Leaf

Row

8 thoughts on “LynLynSays and Anime Prince Nominated Me for the One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

