Miscellaneous

Sorry! I’ll be back soon – promise!

Hi everyone!

As you can tell I haven’t been posting anything for the last 3 weeks! I’ve been so so busy and haven’t had the chance to put in the effort I usually put in to my posts. I just got a new job, and on top of this I’ve got an internship and also heavily involved with 2 student societies. Although it’s not much of an excuse I’ve also been having some trouble with 2 of my oldest friends which has been making me feel a bit down. So yeah with everything going on I’ve been feeling a bit like this:

crazy
On the brink >_<

Anyway I promise new posts will be coming soon! I’ve got some reviews drafted out and also another Dumpling Adventure ^_^ !

7 thoughts on “Sorry! I’ll be back soon – promise!

Leave a Reply

