Miscellaneous

I’ve got an Instagram and a Tumblr now

Heya so you may have noticed I’ve changed the layout of my blog! So I’ve added two new social media buttons – one for my new instagram and tumblr! ย I essentially set up the instagram since a lot of the time i go on cool food adventures or check some really cool travel stuff out (*cough cough* going to Europe in August) and would love to share it with you guys when I don’t get the chance to write a blog post.

The tumblr is so that I can connect to all you other wonderful and amazing bloggers! I’m actually quite a shy person, but would love to make friends through my blog – so in the comments please link your tumblr and I’ll follow you and say hi! We can geek out together about everything and everything ๐Ÿ˜€

My instagram is:ย https://www.instagram.com/merry_adventures/

My tumblr is:ย http://twohappycats.tumblr.com

Have a great weekend everyone!

8 thoughts on “I’ve got an Instagram and a Tumblr now

  1. Hi Kurosama! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LIKING ALL MY PHOTOS in IG! โค much love.. I haven't remember that we talked much in wordpress but feeling that you are a silent follower.. I appreciate it! Wow! I will wait for your Europe Pictures on IG!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

