Miscellaneous

Two New Sticker sets!

Hi everyone!

I designed two new sets of stickers on my Etsy account – I’m pretty proud of these ones and wanted to share them!

The first set is a sleeping cat one 🙂 there’s 4 different stickers, each of them featuring a different sleeping cat. I’m currently using the tabby cat and the one in the grass on my laptop!  You can view it here https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/400197733/sleepy-kitty-cat-stickers-x-4?ref=listing-shop-header-1

20160615_233441.jpg

 

My other set is a ‘Tea Stain’ design on 5 cats. This one was kind of a crazy inspiration that came to me at like 2am in the morning. I’m really happy with how they came out,  especially the cat with stripes – It looks really fierce! You can view them here https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/400308143/5-x-tea-stain-cat-designs?ref=shop_home_active_1

20160615_234253.jpg

I really hope you guys like them ^_^!

6 thoughts on “Two New Sticker sets!

Leave a Reply

