Anime

One Piece & Mystic Messenger Stickers

Hiya all~

From all my posts on Twitter, you could probably tell that I was in the middle of designing some new stickers. I’ve just released them on my Etsy shop. Introducing my new Mystic Messenger and One Piece stickers ^^

Also for a special bonus, if you buy the product and link me this page, I’ll give you ONE free pug sticker (which you can see here). I’m only doing this bonus for the next 2 weeks, so get in quick ^^

Mystic Messenger Stickers here

mystic-messenger-stickers

One Piece Stickers here

One Piece Stickers .jpg

2 thoughts on “One Piece & Mystic Messenger Stickers

Leave a Reply

