Anime

Nanbaka Review (Episodes 5-8): It Got Real Serious, Real Fast

3 thoughts on “Nanbaka Review (Episodes 5-8): It Got Real Serious, Real Fast

  1. Honestly, the filler episode didn’t bother me at all, but maybe that’s because I started watching the show when episodes up to 8 had been released! I also thought the delivery of it (a character popping up to say we’d get back to the main plot later) was humorous and fell in line with the show’s genre, which is a gag and parody (and probably shounen). This anime is interesting, so we’ll see where it goes next!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! It was interesting because I watched the filler episode with my friend, and it was the first episode of Nanbaka she had seen. She really enjoyed it, but I was super annoyed, I just wanted to see what happened to Juugo! It was a good episode though, I just wanted to jump in and give little Tsukumo a hug >_< Definitely ^^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

