Miscellaneous

One Lovely Blog From Alice, Daiya & Imojoan

A massive thank you to alicegoesyolo, daiyamanga and imojoan for the ‘One Lovely Blog’ award. All of these bloggers have really fantastic, interesting blogs, I highly recommend everyone goes and checks them out. I really enjoy reading their anime, manga and general otaku posts ^^

one-lovely-blog

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

1. My favourite Ghibli movie is Howl’s Moving Castle

HowlBlowing.gif

2. I cried during the first episode of the new season of ‘The Walking Dead’ -if you watch the show you’ll know what happened ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

3. ย My all time favourite pokemon is Charmander

4. I’m obsessed with scented candles and melts

5. I’ll be moving to Melbourne next year for University

6. ย I’m really picky with what anime I watch, I have to be engrossed by episode 3 or I drop it

tumblr_lp6tpkcorg1qmpg90o1_500

7. I’m currently doing a ‘post everyday’ challenge for December – so keep a look out for my posts, I may die by the end of it though ๐Ÿ˜›

My Amazing Nominees:

Remyfoolย 

Wretched and Divine

Heyitszel

Raistlin0903

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog From Alice, Daiya & Imojoan

  1. Oh wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ First off congratulations on this nomination, it is very well deserved indeed (and I will say that I cried as well when I watched the first episode of the Walking Dead (and I had a heartrate that went pretty much through the roof ๐Ÿ˜‚)). Thank you so very much for this nomination: I really, really appreciate it a lot ๐Ÿ˜€ Keep up the great work you are doing, and good luck on your “post everyday” challenge! I will do a post for this somewhere this week: once again, my thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. Congratulations on this award! And thanks for nominating me! I’ll try to answer in kind as soon as I can.

    What’s your favorite scented candle scent? Wow that sounds really dumb but I’m being serious here! They are rather relaxing.

    Hang in there for the “post everyday challenge!” I’m looking forward to seeing more posts by you!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! And thanks, I’ll try not to disappoint.
        Burning firewood sounds like a great scent. Smoke just makes me feel comfy and warm for some reason. Hope this candle lasts a long while~

        Like

Leave a Reply

